NJWRHdr1NJWRHdr2NJWRHdr3
Welcome to the National Jersey Wooly Rabbit Club's website. This site is dedicated to all who love the Jersey Wooly, the "Fluff of the Fancy".

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Jersey Wooly Rabbit Club Members can be included in our Breeder's Listing on our website.  Members will be listed by Name, City/State, Email Address and Website.   This benefit is optional for all members. 

Your membership contact information is not automatically sent to our Webmaster, Anne Mills. 
If you would like to be listed or have your information updated, please send your name, city/state, email and website address [if you have one] to Anne Mills at email@thistledown-farm.com

We try our best to have this page up to date with the most current information! 
However, if you find a non-working link or a listing that is not current,
PLEASE contact Anne at email@thistledown-farm.com so it can be updated/removed. 
This will greatly help keep this page current.  THANK YOU!

  ALABAMA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

  Web

Reynolds, Lisa

Dothan

furcrazy@sw.rr.com

www.hiddentreasuresrabbitry.com 

       

Back To The Top

  ALASKA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

  Web

Clemons, Marcia

Palmer

mitchell763@gmail.com

 

Major, Amanda Fairbanks avydiva@gmail.com  
       

Back To The Top

  ARKANSAS

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

  Web

Shaffer, Felicia

Prairie Grove

tstout330@yahoo.com

 

Stout, Tammy, April & Gary

Prairie Grove

tstout3330@yahoo.com

 

     

Back To The Top

  CALIFORNIA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Alicea, Melodye

Placerville

fuzzyville45@yahoo.com

 

Anderson, Marlene Nevada City lovebunny89@hotmail.com  
Bauer, Timmy & Danielle Placerville timiskewl_45@hotmail.com www.fuzzyvillerabbitry.weebly.com
Curletto, Allison Lafayette Allison_dent@yahoo.com http://quailridgerabbitry.weebly.com/

Cederlof, Jackie & Susie

Rio Vista

LBBBRabbitry@yahoo.com

 

Doddridge, Vicki, Gracelyn & Brooklyn Southern
California
Nonstopkids@cox.net  
Fletcher, Melani Sanger sundew_rabbitry@yahoo.com www.sundewrabbitry.webs.com

Franks, Tracie & Kirsten

Cutler

tracieandjosh@yahoo.com

www.freewebs.com/franksfamilyrabbitry 

Green, Carol Portola Valley hoploppitry@yahoo.com  

Henderson, Amber, Cole & Cade

San Jose

Ambermom@gmail.com 

www.wonderwoolies.com

Hinkston, Nancy

San Jose

Yarnitall@sbcglobal.net

 

Lee, Paul

Tujunga

sunshadegrowes@hotmail.com

 

LeSage, Angel

Sutter Creek

lesageswoolies@icloud.com

 

Oldham, Cindy Burlingame cindy_oldham@yahoo.com  
Perez, Michael Shafter mikeperez307@gmail.com www.silentspringsrabbitry.com
Schultz, Aidan Lake Isabella asbreeder@asrabbitry.com http://asrabbitry.com/
Silveira, Brittany Atwater VictoryLaneRbbts@yahoo.com www.VictoryLaneRabbitry.com
Wilburn, April Pine Mountain Club Acatfood@aol.com http://thelongcoatrabbit.weebly.com/

Williams, Aimee

Gilroy

Aimeewrabbits@aol.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  COLORADO
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web
Flick, Skye Loveland skyedivingrabbitry@yahoo.com skyedivingrabbitry.weebly.com

Holliday, Joyce & Matthew

Berthoud

Joyceholliday@gmail.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  FLORIDA
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web
Bush, Angie Chipley boxwoodacres@hotmail.com www.boxwoodacres.com

Doyle, Norma

Tampa

nbdoyle@aol.com

 

Garvin. Nancy Citrus Springs nancygarthirtyone@gmail.com  
Gurganus, Nicole Fountain ngurganus@yahoo.com http://southernsweetheartsrabbitry.weebly.com/index.html
Leseney, Heather Tampa tbrabbithabbit@gmail.com www.tbrabbithabbit.com

Meadows, Sandi, Allie & Corie

Valrico

Sandimead@msn.com

 

Ruth, Kristena Bradenton scrimp9890@gmail.com http://fuzzypatch.weebly.com
       

Back To The Top

  GEORGIA
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web

Blount, Colby

E. Dublin

jerseywooly@bellsouth.net  

www.mammarabbit.com

Harris, Allison Cordele   www.watermelonpatchrabbitry.weebly.com

Lumley, Brenda & Louis

E. Dublin

jerseywooly@bellsouth.net  

www.mammarabbit.com

Moore, Tina

Ocilla

tinammoore11@gmail.com www.countrystylerabbitry.com
Weeks, Hannah

Newborn

kiniria@yahoo.com www.hannahshophops.weebly.com

Back To The Top

  IDAHO
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web
Purvis, Stephanie Nicole   nicole_3_4@yahoo.com http://www.NicoleBethRabbitry.net
       
       

Back To The Top

  ILLINOIS
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web

Beirau, Gayle

Crystal Lake

gbeirau@aol.com

 http://www.freewebs.com/rollinghillsrabbitry/

Jimenez,
Carolyne & Adelina
Oswego tengofe7@att.net https://www.facebook.com/AdelinasWonderfulWoolies

Mezyk, Karen

Belleville

KarLynn@aol.com

 

Miller, Thomas & Mary Paloma MaryMiller@safehavenrabbitry.com www.safehavenrabbitry.com

Neveu, Heather

Algonquin

tnhneveu@comcast.net

http://www.freewebs.com/babybluesrabbits

Seibert, Shirley

Belleville

KarLynn@aol.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  INDIANA
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web

Esrael, Abigail & Robert

Carmel

tesrael@sbcglobal.net

 

Lung, Molly & Sara

Goshen

hop2it22@msn.com

 

Russell, Debbie

Granger

lsr816@hotmail.com  

www.freewebs.com/littlespinnersrabbitry

Sheets, Angi & Clark, Cheri Monroe backwoods_rabbitry@yahoo.com  

Stigall, April

Alexandria

astigall68@yahoo.com

       

Back To The Top

  KENTUCKY
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web
Biggs, Rebecca Harrodsburg biggsbunnies@yahoo.com http://biggsbunnies.webs.com/

Anderson, Grace & Sarah

Lawrenceburg

Fungirlnum7@hotmail.com

www.freewebs.com/bbfarms

Back To The Top

  LOUISIANA
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web

Freeman, Tracey & Tyrone

Bogalusa

tntscountrycritters@hotmail.com

www.tntsjerseywoolies.com

       

Back To The Top

  MAINE
 Member's Name   City   Email   Web

Goff, Melody

Monticello

triplemoonrabbitry@gmail.com 

www.triplemoonrabbitry.com

       

Back To The Top

  MARYLAND
 Member's Name   City   Email   Web

Pumputis, Terri

Manchester

tp@slatehillrabbitry.com

 www.slatehillrabbitry.com

       

Back To The Top

  MASSACHUSETTS
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web

Buckley, Paul

Gardner

Bingtittles@aol.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  MICHIGAN
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web

Boulier, Niles, DeAnn, Nicole & Logan

St. Clair

boulier4@att.net

www.furrytreasuresrabbitry.com

Boarts, Rebecca

Marne

bluestarwoolies@yahoo.com

www.freewebs.com/bluestarwoolies

Brown, Briana Gaylord thebunny_9492@yahoo.com http://www.northernbreeze.weebly.com

Hanchar, Nancy

Charlotte

chai_rabbits@yahoo.com

chairabbitry.weebly.com

Kilburn, Rebecca   presidioacres@yahoo.com www.presidioacres.net

Mills, Anne, Don, Hannah, Madaleine & Iain

Armada

email@thistledown-farm.com

www.Thistledown-Farm.com

Pitsch, Amanda

Marne

Amanda@pitschfork.com

www.pitschfork.com

Schultz, Tracy & Kelsey

Freeland

xtremeracefan89@aol.com

 http://royaldreamrabbitry.webs.com/

Slusser, Vicki   vickislusser@yahoo.com www.hunnybunnyvalley.weebly.com
Smith, Krystal Midland springmoonfarm@gmail.com http://springmoonfarm.weebly.com/

Smith, Lisa & Bryan

Byron Center

lisashope@sbcglobal.com

 

Usakowski, Taylor, Jessica, Ashleigh, Cathie & Rob

Kimball

rob@threelittleladiesrabbitry.com

www.threelittleladiesrabbitry.com  

       

Back To The Top

  MINNESOTA
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web

Delaney, Nancy

Cloquet

ilysno@yahoo.com

www.justonemorerabbitry.com

Deling, Carmen, Randy, Dalton and Kelsey

Fairmont

maplelanewoolies@gmail.com

www.freewebs.com/maplelanewoolies

Klennert, Barb

Grand Rapids

bbjkt@mchsi.com

 

McNab, Katie Waseca katiemcnab@hotmail.com  

Ziner, Dale

Elk River

vorlon855@yahoo.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  MISSOURI
  Member's Name   City   Email   Web
Anderson, Hannah & Brooke Sedalia stacjami@gmail.com  
Betts, Candice Seymour betts.candice@yahoo.com  

Hall, Ray & Barbara

Vandalia

jerseywooly@gmail.com

 

Miller, Rebecca   lylas23_2003@yahoo.com http://www.rebeccasrocknrabbitry.weebly.com

Back To The Top

  NEBRASKA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web
Bletscher, Kathy & Mason Beatrice bletscher@charter.net  

Thurston, Kaye

Eagle

hummatt2002@yahoo.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  NEW HAMPSHIRE

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Brady, Sarah

Rumney

riley331@yahoo.com

 http://www.freewebs.com/riley331

       

  Back To The Top

 

  NEW JERSEY

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Gandolfo, Michael & Margaret

Point Pleasant

mgandol2@msn.com

 

Seeley, Bonnie & Douglas

High Bridge

seelbuns@aol.com

 

Turley, Rose-Marie

Jackson

swimbunnie@gmail.com

 

Shepherd, Dru Toms River rabbitshep@comcast.net www.therabbitshepherd.webs.com
       

Back To The Top

  NEW YORK

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Hardin, Charles

Senaca Falls

poultrymanchaz@bluefrog.com

www.freewebs.com/hardinsrabbitbarn

Lorentsen, Eric Long Island ericbsa439@verizon.net http://eastonmeadowrabbitry.piczo.com
Martin, Megan Willsboro megsloppyrabbitry@yahoo.com http://www.freewebs.com/megsrabbity/
       

Back To The Top

  NORTH CAROLINA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Burleson, Tresia

Morganton

tresiaburleson@att.net

www.tbwoolys.com

Drum, Kristen   enslavedbybunnies@hotmail.com www.keepsrabbitry.com

Hardee, Craig, Deborah, Will & Ashley

Apex

chardee@nc.rr.com

 

Isenhour, Judith Hickory jjisenhour@gmail.com  
Lemons, Sarah & Lisa Catawba 3lemons@peoplepc.com www.lemontreefarm.webs.com
Lynch, Kitty Fairview dqqueen@skyrunner.net  

Moore, Joni

Conover

Jmemt1010@att.net 

www.freewebs.com/lylecreekrabbitry

       

Back To The Top

  OHIO

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web
Baker, Kylie Montpelier kyliebaker@rocketmail.com kjcrabbits.weebly.com

Bell, Lisa

Bellefontaine

bertta10@yahoo.com

 

Collins, Judy

Atwater

jmoonbi@aol.com

 

Hartman, Carla

Akron

Harthutch@aol.com

www.hartmanshutches.com

Mazzaferro, Tammy Wintersville otwbunnies@gmail.com  
More, Gail Atwater more.gail@yahoo.com www.moresfancyfurrabbitry.com

Owen, Laura

Ravenna

lowen@neo.rr.com

 

Sefcik, Kaitlyn

Struthers

KSefcik@hotmail.com

 

Yothers, Larry & Laura

Akron

YothersJW@aol.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  OKLAHOMA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web
Chase, Sydni   alisacres@yahoo.com  
Jackson, Tina Chouteau tinjack29@yahoo.com http://woolyacrerabbits.webs.com/

Kaseman, Katie

Broken Arrow

Nareicaria2@yahoo.com

 

Sequira, Tony, Karen, Shelby & Kaylie

Arlington

karen_sequira@hotmail.com

http://sequirasrabbits.com

Ward, Ann

Edmond

misfire860@aol.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  OREGON

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Kaufmann, Shirley

Milwaukie

afss@aracnet.com

 

MacKimmie, Deidra

Woodburn

Gingers_mum@excite.com

 

McCall, Becky

Silverton

b-mac.rabbitry@verizon.net

 

Smith, Sarah & Brennen Yamhill smith.acres@yahoo.com www.smithacresrabbitry.com

Sullivan, Caroline & Joseph

Myrtle Point

angelwingsrabbitry@yahoo.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  PENNSYLVANIA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web
Cahill, Julianne State College oakridgerabbits@gmail.com http://oakridgerabbitry.weebly.com/

Fredrick, Kimberly

Pine Grove

bluemountainrabbitry@gmail.com

www.bluemountainrabbitry.webs.com

Hoffman, Maggie Northumberland hoffmanslabs5@aol.com www.montourridgerabbitry.webs.com
Hufsmith, Lynn Stroudsburg clover_patch_rabbitry@hotmail.com www.cloverpatchrabbitry.webs.com
Loncar, Breanna Bressler cadburycastle@verizon.net www.lyonnesse.org
Loncar, Jamie Bressler lyonnesse@verizon.net www.lyonnesse.org

Luch, Katelyn

Jonestown

Katindrewsmom@yahoo.com
krluch5@gmail.com

http://katiskutiepies.weebly.com

Przybylowski, Christy, Katrina & Ariana Perkasie 3bearrabbitry@gmail.com www.3bearsrabbitry.webs.com
Natalie, Schellhamer Womelsdorf kschellhamer@aol.com  
Saylor, Jennell Stroudsburg clover_patch_rabbitry@hotmail.com www.cloverpatchrabbitry.webs.com

Schweikart, Charlotte

Eldred

countrybunnkin@netzero.net

 

Steele, Laura

Troy

pinball@epix.net

 

Stever, Wendy

Pine Grove

bluebountainrabbitry@gmail.com

www.bluemountainrabbitry.webs.com

       

Back To The Top

  SOUTH CAROLINA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

   Web

Edder, Deidre

Lexington

Edderland@yahoo.com

 

Howell, Adria, Miranda & Hunter Summerville alhowell71@gmail.com   
Mabe, Christina   loveoflops@yahoo.com  
McWicker, Rebecca Summerville critters_mom@att.com www.hoppinharesofhema.com
       

Back To The Top

  SOUTH DAKOTA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Geick, Jeff & Denise

Sioux Falls

denise_geick@sio.midco.net

www.freewebs.com/woolycrazy

Sweley, Claudia

Sioux Falls

mytreefarm@earthlink.net

 

       

Back To The Top

  TENNESSEE

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web
Dugmore, MaryElizabeth & Adam Nashville dugmore@bellsouth.net  

Humphries, Josh

Georgetown

frenchlops@juno.com

 

Hopkins, Billy & Sheila

Paris

Rabbitmann2002@yahoo.com

 

Wolentarski, Dorinda

 

grnpc@aol.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  TEXAS

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Moerbe, Kathy & Kasie

Bishop

kmoerbe@stx.rr.com

 http://bbpals.8m.com

Snell, Terry & Allie Burleson snellsplace@yahoo.com  www.thedancinghare.com
       

Back To The Top

  UTAH

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Curtis, Cassie

Salt Lake City

potsyweb1@yahoo.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  VERMONT

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Westover, Brenda

Wolcott

bwestwabbs@myfairpoint.net

 www.freewebs.com/blmw/ 

       

Back To The Top

  VIRGINIA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web
Hubert, Nicole Southampton NicoleMHubert@gmail.com www.jerseywoolybreeder.com

Back To The Top

  WASHINGTON

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Ausbourne, Duane & Shonna

Sedro-Woolley

IRWshonna@hotmail.com

 

Felton, Ashley

Bellingham

Valleygirl2119@gmail.com

 

Kramme, Jessica and Lindsey Granite Falls jllkramme@comcast.net  
McNay, Lauren Snohomish lauranmcnay@yahoo.com  
Nikolos, Cherie & Alyson Snohomish cherielnick@aol.com  

Safford, E. Jean

Medical Lake

jeansa@juno.com

 

Uptagrafft, Valerie & Michelle

Spokane

VULoplady@aol.com

 

Wickizer, Cindy

Sumner

CindyWick@aol.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  WEST VIRGINIA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

McKinney, Pamela

St. Mary’s

bunnyhideaway@yahoo.com

 

McGowan, Jenea

Hedgeville

Jenea.McGowan@ARS.USDA.GOV

http://thebunnyjunction.weebly.com

Randolph, Ben

Elkview

Fibercrazystudio@hotmail.com

 

Rollins, Susie Belington wvgirl999@yahoo.com http://thebunnyjunction.weebly.com
       

Back To The Top

  WISCONSIN

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Birkholz, Haley

Wilton

okcorralmercedes@yahoo.com

www.freewebs.com/ridgetop-rabbitry/

Hatt, Janice

LaCrosse

wooliesrus@charter.net

 

Hinkelmann, Marcia

Neillsville

whiteoakswoolies@yahoo.com

www.whiteoakswoolies.com

Lastusky. Allyson   alast390@uwsp.edu http://woodridgewoolies.weebly.com/
Moat DayKota &  DayNa daykota_53@hotmail.com http://dynastywoolies.com/

Reilly, Brenda

Stoughton

HHHHRabbit@aol.com

 

Shore, Ashly Wisconsin Rapids ash_2809@yahoo.com www.shorethingrabbitry.weebly.com

Wooden, Teresa

Burlington

teresa@brightsidewoolies.com

 

Wooden, Anna

Burlington

anna@brightsidewoolies.com

 

       

Back To The Top

  WYOMING

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web
Bower, Misty  & Bussell, Karen St Laramie mountainmagicrabbitry@yahoo.com www.mountainmagicrabbitry.com

Campbell, Karen

Wapiti

jcampb@directway.com

 

Sauerwein, Michelle Cody spadebit@cowboystate.net  
       
       

Back To The Top

  BRITISH COLUMBIA ~ CANADA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Conzatti, Laura

Winfield

rlconzatti@shaw.ca

 

       

Back To The Top

  SASKATCHEWAN ~ CANADA

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web
Braaten, Leslie Henribourg lbraaten@sasktel.net www.heavenlyhops.com
       

Back To The Top

  JAPAN

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Honda, Jumi

Tokyo

cinnamon0316@yahoo.co.jp 

 

       

Back To The Top

  NEW ZEALAND

  Member's Name

  City

  Email

Web

Turner, Elaine Mary

Auckland

e.turner@xtra.co.nz 

 

       

Back To The Top